Tel: 01 667 1311

Int: +353 1 667 1311

Opening Hours

FESTIVE OPENING HOURS   

• Monday to Saturday → 10.30am to 7.30pm

• Sunday → 12.00pm to 7.00pm


CHRISTMAS WEEK OPENING HOURS

• Monday 18th December → 10.30am to 7.30pm

• Tuesday 19th December → 10.30am to 7.30pm

• Wednesday 20th December → 10.30am to 7.30pm

• Thursday 21st December → 10.30am to 7.30pm

• Friday 22nd December → 10.30am to 7.30pm

• Saturday 23rd December → 10.30am to 7.30pm

• Sunday 24th December → 12.00pm to 7.30pm

• Christmas Day → Closed 

• Stephen's Day → Closed 


RUN UP TO NEW YEAR

• Wednesday 27th December → 10.30am to 7.30pm 

• Thursday 28th December → 10.30am to 7.30pm

• Friday 29th December → 10.30am to 7.30pm

• Saturday 30th December → 10.30am to 7.30pm

• Sunday 31st December → 12.00pm to 7.30pm 

• New Year's Day → Closed 

• Tuesday 2nd January → Closed